Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Too Fat Sandwiches. We'd love to have your feedback!

Select a location

You are submitting your information to Too Fat Sandwiches and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Julie 9 months ago

#9 Turkey, Swiss and Avocado,

Truly the best sandwich shop in town. Always consistent. I go to the one downtown and now I go to the one on Coffee on the weekends because it's on my side of town. The turkey, avocado sandwich simply is the best. I also like the hot pastrami. But the sandwiches are always so good, and the Holland Dutch bread makes the sandwich.

Sarahromero988 9 months ago

#6 Roast Beef, Avocado and Jack Cheese

This sandwich was the right mixture of flavorful and perfect! The sandwich was fresh and the quality unmatched! Will be returning again!

Theyyenvyawni 9 months ago

#4 "Veggie" Swiss, Provolone and Pepper Jack

It was so good. Like omg chefs kiss ofc

Ruby 10 months ago

#6 Roast Beef, Avocado and Jack Cheese

My co-worker had this sandwich and we've been ordering from here once a week now because we just crave their sandwiches. they are so delicious!

H 10 months ago

Spicy Chicken Club

Too Fat's bread is by far my favorite. It is by far the best bread. Ever. My top two favorites are the Spicy Chicken Club w/ Honey Mustard and the Too Fat Club Sandwich. Too Fat's sandwiches are always a delightful choice. They are fresh, filling, and most importantly flavorful. So much so I am writing this review before looking at the catering menu for my wedding. It's that serious. Don't forget, get a sandwich with the Dutch bread. You won't regret it.

Melissamtz0914 9 months ago

#2 Turkey and American

This place is amazing the food is delicious! I've been to all the locations and they are all just as good! The staff is always very friendly as well.

Janet 9 months ago

#7 Roast Beef and American

I have been a customer of Too Fat Sandwiches for more than 20 years. I have to say that my sanwich was delicious. They are consistent when it comes to their food and service.

Ruby 10 months ago

Chips

great variety to choose from!

Ruby 10 months ago

Tuna Salad Sandwich

This sandwich was fresh and I usually get it on a french roll and add avocado and vinegar and oil. I love going into this shop because they are always so kind and friendly.

Tracey 10 months ago

California Chicken Club

The chicken club was great! The Dutch bread is the best in town!